New Adam-12
Season 1
Episode 1: The Sniperaired Mon, Sep 24, 1990
Episode 2: Kid Kopaired Mon, Oct 01, 1990
Episode 3: Neighborsaired Mon, Oct 08, 1990
Episode 4: Gay Bashingaired Mon, Oct 15, 1990
Episode 5: Witchcraftaired Mon, Oct 22, 1990
Episode 6: Vigilanteaired Mon, Oct 29, 1990
Episode 7: Follow Homeaired Mon, Nov 05, 1990
Episode 8: Real Estate Scamaired Mon, Nov 12, 1990
Episode 9: Teach The Childrenaired Mon, Nov 19, 1990
Episode 10: 211 Cabsaired Mon, Nov 26, 1990
Episode 11: Framedaired Mon, Dec 03, 1990
Episode 12: Escapeesaired Mon, Dec 10, 1990
Episode 13: The Blue Avengersaired Mon, Dec 17, 1990
Episode 14: The Landlordaired Mon, Dec 24, 1990
Episode 15: Gang of Twoaired Mon, Dec 31, 1990
Episode 16: Keep On Truckin'aired Mon, Jan 07, 1991
Episode 17: Panic in Alverez Parkaired Mon, Jan 14, 1991
Episode 18: Going Homeaired Mon, Jan 21, 1991
Episode 19: Lover Muggeraired Mon, Jan 28, 1991
Episode 20: 211 Pizzaaired Mon, Feb 04, 1991
Episode 21: Crack Houseaired Mon, Feb 11, 1991
Episode 22: R.T.D. 211aired Mon, Feb 18, 1991
Episode 23: D.A.R.E.aired Mon, Feb 25, 1991
Episode 24: Operation Estafadoresaired Mon, Mar 04, 1991
Episode 25: Eye of the Beholderaired Mon, Mar 11, 1991
Episode 26: Immunityaired Mon, Mar 18, 1991

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.