Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit
Season 1
Episode 1: Balsa, the Female Bodyguardaired Fri, Apr 06, 2007
Episode 2: Hunters, Huntedaired Fri, Apr 13, 2007
Episode 3: Fight to the Deathaired Fri, Apr 20, 2007
Episode 4: Torogai's Letteraired Fri, Apr 27, 2007
Episode 5: Secret Plan, the Blue Handaired Fri, Apr 27, 2007
Episode 6: To Die in the Misty Blueaired Fri, May 11, 2007
Episode 7: Chagum's Resolveaired Fri, May 18, 2007
Episode 8: The Swordsmithaired Fri, May 25, 2007
Episode 9: Shuga Thirstsaired Fri, Jun 01, 2007
Episode 11: Flower Wine for Tandaaired Fri, Jun 15, 2007
Episode 21: Jiguro Musaaired Fri, Aug 24, 2007
Episode 22: Season of Awakeningaired Fri, Aug 31, 2007
Episode 23: Searching for the Spring Equinoxaired Fri, Sep 07, 2007
Episode 24: The Last Hopeaired Fri, Sep 14, 2007
Episode 25: The Time of Celebrationaired Fri, Sep 21, 2007
Episode 26: Beginning a Journeyaired Fri, Sep 28, 2007

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.