Milton The Monster
Season 1
Episode 1: Zelda the Zombieaired Thu, Sep 09, 1965
Episode 4: Captain Fligh/Muggy-Doo or Die/Who Do Voodoo?aired Mon, Mar 07, 1966
Episode 5: The Goofy Doctor Goo Fee/From Riches to Rags/The Pot Thickensaired Thu, May 20, 1965
Episode 8: The Bomb's Rush/There Auto Be a Law/Ghoul Schoolaired Thu, Sep 09, 1965
Episode 11: The House-Fly Guest/Fortune Kooky/Goon Platoonaired Thu, Oct 21, 1965
Episode 12: Invincible Vs Invisible/Suit Yourself/The Dummy Talksaired Thu, Oct 21, 1965
Episode 13: Fly by Might/Hobo Hootenanny/A Pie in the Skyaired Sat, Dec 04, 1965
Episode 14: Sphinx Jinx/Penny Ante/Monstrous Escapeaired Sun, Dec 05, 1965
Episode 15: The Spider Spiter/Sickened Honeymoon/Abercrombie the Zombieaired Mon, Dec 06, 1965
Episode 16: Fearless Fly Meets the Monsters/Crumb-Bumming/V for Vampireaired Mon, Dec 27, 1965
Episode 17: Monster Vs Mobster/Martians Meet Their Match/Witch Craftyaired Mon, Dec 27, 1965
Episode 18: Camp Gitchy Gloomy/Let's Phase It/The Hearse Thiefaired Tue, Dec 14, 1965
Episode 19: Boo to You/Under Waterloo/Kid Stuffaired Mon, Dec 27, 1965
Episode 20: Horror Scope/Lady Deflylah/The Flying Cup and Sauceraired Tue, Jan 11, 1966
Episode 21: Monster-Sitter/Monster Shoesole/The Moon Goonsaired Tue, Jan 25, 1966
Episode 22: Think Shrink/Private Fly/Skullgaria Forever!aired Mon, Jan 31, 1966
Episode 26: Napoleon Bonafly/Violin Violence/The Mummy's Thumbaired Mon, Mar 07, 1966

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.