Magic Knight Rayearth
Season 1
Episode 1: The Birth of the Legendary Magic Knights!aired Sun, Oct 16, 1994
Episode 2: Presea, the Master Smith in the Forest of Silenceaired Sun, Oct 23, 1994
Episode 3: Ferio, the Handsome, Mysterious Swordsmanaired Sun, Oct 30, 1994
Episode 4: Alcyone, the Vengeful Sorceressaired Sun, Nov 06, 1994
Episode 5: Escudo, the Legendary Oreaired Sun, Nov 13, 1994
Episode 6: Lives at Stake - Presea's Weaponsaired Sun, Nov 20, 1994
Episode 7: Ferio in Desperation - a Romance in the Desertaired Sun, Nov 27, 1994
Episode 8: The Horrible Trap of Summoner Ascotaired Sun, Dec 04, 1994
Episode 9: The Magic Knights' Greatest Crisisaired Sun, Dec 11, 1994
Episode 10: Revival of Selece, the Legendary Rune-Godaired Sun, Jan 08, 1995
Episode 11: The Legend of the Rune-Gods - in Cephiro, Another Worldaired Sun, Jan 15, 1995
Episode 12: The Fearsome Illusionist Caldinaaired Sun, Jan 22, 1995
Episode 13: The Most Valuable Thing in This Worldaired Sun, Jan 29, 1995
Episode 14: Hikaru, Umi, and Fuu's Unyielding Wishaired Sun, Feb 05, 1995
Episode 15: The Second Rune-God: Windam, the Lord of the Skiesaired Sun, Feb 12, 1995
Episode 16: A Powerful Foe! Lafarga the Swordmasteraired Sun, Feb 19, 1995
Episode 17: The Truth About Inouva, and the Return of Memoriesaired Sun, Feb 26, 1995
Episode 18: The Last Rune-God: Rayearth, the Lord of Fireaired Sun, Mar 05, 1995
Episode 19: Showdown! the Magic Knights Versus Zagatoaired Sun, Mar 12, 1995
Episode 20: The Unbelievable Truth About the Legendary Magic Knights!aired Sun, Mar 12, 1995

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.