Linebarrels of Iron
Season 1
Episode 1: The Iron and the Boyaired Thu, Oct 02, 2008
Episode 2: Justice Barreling Alongaired Thu, Oct 09, 2008
Episode 3: Azure Terroraired Thu, Oct 16, 2008
Episode 4: The Price of Justiceaired Thu, Oct 23, 2008
Episode 5: Guidepost to Tomorrowaired Thu, Oct 30, 2008
Episode 6: A Radiant Nightaired Thu, Nov 06, 2008
Episode 7: The Worst After-School Hours Everaired Thu, Nov 13, 2008
Episode 8: Playful Devilsaired Thu, Nov 20, 2008
Episode 9: The Black Chamberaired Thu, Nov 27, 2008
Episode 10: Over Driveaired Thu, Dec 04, 2008
Episode 11: Super Novaaired Thu, Dec 11, 2008
Episode 12: From the Tropics With Loveaired Thu, Dec 18, 2008
Season 2
Episode 13: Black Executioneraired Fri, Dec 26, 2008
Episode 14: Shed is Blood, Lost are Tearsaired Fri, Jan 09, 2009
Episode 15: Vectoraired Fri, Jan 16, 2009
Episode 16: Judgment at Duskaired Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Episode 17: Mechanical Curseaired Thu, Jan 29, 2009
Episode 18: Memento Moriaired Thu, Feb 05, 2009
Episode 19: Light Reaches, Shadow is Uncoveredaired Fri, Feb 13, 2009
Episode 20: Man of Destinyaired Fri, Feb 20, 2009
Episode 21: Wings of Madnessaired Fri, Feb 27, 2009
Episode 22: That Which Devours Demonsaired Fri, Mar 06, 2009
Episode 23: The Way of Life Determined by the Way of Deathaired Fri, Mar 20, 2009
Episode 24: Flowers of Steelaired Thu, Mar 26, 2009
Season 3
Episode 25: Pretty Girl Genius Scientist Rachel-chanaired Wed, Aug 26, 2009
Episode 26: Shadows of Ironaired Wed, Aug 26, 2009

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.