Kojak
Season 1
Episode 1: Siege of Terroraired Wed, Oct 24, 1973
Episode 2: Web of Deathaired Wed, Oct 31, 1973
Episode 3: One for the Morgueaired Wed, Nov 07, 1973
Episode 4: Knockoveraired Wed, Nov 14, 1973
Episode 5: The Girl in the Riveraired Wed, Nov 21, 1973
Episode 6: Requiem for a Copaired Wed, Nov 28, 1973
Episode 7: The Corrupteraired Wed, Dec 05, 1973
Episode 8: Dark Sundayaired Wed, Dec 12, 1973
Episode 9: Conspiracy of Fearaired Wed, Dec 19, 1973
Episode 10: Cop in a Cageaired Wed, Jan 02, 1974
Episode 11: Marker for a Dead Bookieaired Wed, Jan 16, 1974
Episode 12: Last Rites for a Dead Priestaired Wed, Jan 23, 1974
Episode 13: Death is Not a Passing Gradeaired Wed, Jan 30, 1974
Episode 14: Die Before They Wakeaired Wed, Feb 06, 1974
Episode 15: Deliver Us Some Evilaired Wed, Feb 13, 1974
Episode 16: 18 Hours of Fearaired Wed, Feb 20, 1974
Episode 17: Before the Devil Knowsaired Wed, Feb 27, 1974
Episode 18: Dead on His Feetaired Wed, Mar 06, 1974
Episode 19: Down a Long and Lonely Riveraired Wed, Mar 20, 1974
Episode 20: Mojoaired Wed, Mar 27, 1974
Episode 21: Therapy in Dynamiteaired Wed, Apr 10, 1974
Episode 22: The Only Way Outaired Wed, May 08, 1974

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.