Kamisama Kiss
Season 1
Episode 1: Nanami Becomes a Godaired Mon, Oct 01, 2012
Episode 2: The God Becomes a Target aired Mon, Oct 08, 2012
Episode 3: The God Makes a Matchaired Mon, Oct 15, 2012
Episode 4: The God Is Kidnappedaired Mon, Oct 22, 2012
Episode 5: The God Loses Her Homeaired Mon, Oct 29, 2012
Episode 7: The God Asks a Boy Out On a Dateaired Mon, Nov 12, 2012
Episode 8: The God Goes to the Beachaired Mon, Nov 19, 2012
Episode 10: Tomoe Becomes a Familiar / The God Goes to a Mixeraired Mon, Dec 03, 2012
Episode 11: The Familiar Goes Into Townaired Mon, Dec 10, 2012
Episode 12: Nanami Quits Being a Godaired Mon, Dec 17, 2012
Episode 13: I've Started the "Being a God" Thingaired Mon, Dec 24, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.