Johnny Sokko and His Flying Robot
Season 1
Episode 1: Dracolon, The Great Sea Monsteraired Wed, Jan 01, 1969
Episode 2: Nucleon, The Magic Globeaired Tue, Jan 07, 1969
Episode 3: Gargoyle Vine, A Space Plantaired Tue, Jan 14, 1969
Episode 4: Tyrox, A Strange Monsteraired Tue, Jan 21, 1969
Episode 5: Destroy the Damaired Tue, Jan 28, 1969
Episode 6: Transformed Humansaired Tue, Feb 04, 1969
Episode 7: Dragon, the Ninja Monsteraired Wed, Feb 12, 1969
Episode 8: The Gigantic Clawaired Tue, Feb 18, 1969
Episode 9: Our Enemy - Scalionaired Tue, Feb 25, 1969
Episode 10: The Challenge of the Two Headed Monsteraired Tue, Mar 04, 1969

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.