He-Man and the Masters of the Universe
Season 1
Episode 2: Teela's Questaired Mon, Sep 05, 1983
Episode 3: Colossor Awakesaired Wed, Sep 07, 1983
Episode 7: Creatures from the Tar Swampaired Tue, Sep 13, 1983
Episode 8: Song of Celiceaired Wed, Sep 14, 1983
Episode 10: Reign of the Monsteraired Fri, Sep 16, 1983
Episode 11: Like Father, Like Daughteraired Mon, Sep 19, 1983
Episode 12: Disappearing Actaired Mon, Sep 19, 1983
Episode 14: Dawn of Dragonaired Thu, Sep 22, 1983
Episode 15: Prince Adam No Moreaired Fri, Sep 23, 1983
Episode 17: Daimar the Demonaired Tue, Sep 27, 1983
Episode 20: The Taking of Grayskullaired Mon, Oct 03, 1983
Episode 22: Orko's Favorite Uncleaired Thu, Oct 06, 1983
Episode 23: A Beastly Sideshowaired Mon, Oct 10, 1983
Episode 25: The Return of Orko's Uncleaired Fri, Oct 14, 1983
Episode 27: Ordeal in the Darklandsaired Fri, Oct 21, 1983
Episode 28: The Defectionaired Tue, Oct 25, 1983
Episode 30: The Royal Cousinaired Wed, Nov 02, 1983
Season 2
Episode 108: Teela's Triumphaired Wed, Nov 07, 1984
Episode 110: Double Troubleaired Mon, Nov 12, 1984
Episode 111: The Eternia Floweraired Tue, Nov 13, 1984
Episode 112: Orko's New Friendaired Thu, Nov 08, 1984
Episode 114: Battle of the Dragonsaired Thu, Nov 15, 1984
Episode 115: Time Doesn't Flyaired Fri, Nov 16, 1984
Episode 116: Here, There, Skeletors Everywhereaired Mon, Nov 19, 1984
Episode 117: Beauty and the Beastaired Tue, Nov 20, 1984
Episode 118: Orko's Returnaired Wed, Nov 21, 1984
Episode 119: Visitors from Earthaired Thu, Nov 22, 1984
Episode 120: The Monster On the Mountainaired Fri, Nov 23, 1984
Episode 121: The Magic Fallsaired Mon, Nov 26, 1984
Episode 122: Search for a Sonaired Tue, Nov 27, 1984
Episode 123: Mistaken Identityaired Wed, Nov 28, 1984
Episode 124: The Toy Makeraired Thu, Nov 29, 1984
Episode 126: Capture the Comet Keeperaired Mon, Dec 03, 1984
Episode 128: The Gamesaired Wed, Dec 05, 1984
Episode 129: To Save the Creaturesaired Thu, Dec 06, 1984
Episode 130: The Cold Zoneaired Fri, Dec 07, 1984

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.