Hard Parts: South Bronx
Season 1
Episode 1: Bronx to the Futureaired Fri, May 18, 2012
Episode 2: Starters for Breakfastaired Wed, May 23, 2012
Episode 3: Run Ferrer Runaired Wed, May 30, 2012
Episode 6: Saab Storyaired Mon, Jun 25, 2012
Episode 7: Hack Seat Driveraired Mon, Jul 09, 2012
Episode 8: Vapor Lockedaired Mon, Jul 16, 2012
Episode 9: Radio Headsaired Mon, Jul 23, 2012
Episode 10: Wiped Outaired Mon, Jul 30, 2012
Episode 11: Axle Woesaired Mon, Aug 06, 2012
Episode 12: One-Eyed Willyaired Mon, Aug 13, 2012
Episode 13: Til Death Do Us Partsaired Mon, Aug 20, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.