Gunslinger Girl
Season 1
Episode 1: Fratello (Siblings)aired Thu, Jan 04, 2007
Episode 2: Orione (Orion)aired Thu, Jan 11, 2007
Episode 3: Ragazzo (Boy)aired Thu, Jan 18, 2007
Episode 4: Bambola (Doll)aired Thu, Jan 25, 2007
Episode 5: Promessa (Promise)aired Thu, Feb 01, 2007
Episode 6: Gelato (Frozen)aired Thu, Feb 08, 2007
Episode 7: Protezione (Protection)aired Thu, Feb 15, 2007
Episode 8: Il Principe Del Regno Della Pasta (The Prince of the Kingdom of Pasta)aired Thu, Feb 22, 2007
Episode 9: Lycorsi Radiata Herb (Cluster Amaryllis)aired Thu, Mar 01, 2007
Episode 10: Amare (To Love)aired Thu, Mar 08, 2007
Episode 11: Febbre Alta (High Fever)aired Thu, Mar 15, 2007
Episode 12: Simbiosi (Symbiosis)aired Thu, Mar 22, 2007
Episode 13: Stellacadente (Falling Star)aired Thu, Mar 29, 2007

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.