Guilty Crown
Season 1
Episode 1: Genesisaired Wed, Oct 12, 2011
Episode 2: Survival of the Fittestaired Wed, Oct 19, 2011
Episode 3: Void–Samplingaired Wed, Oct 26, 2011
Episode 4: Fluxaired Wed, Nov 02, 2011
Episode 5: A Preparationaired Wed, Nov 09, 2011
Episode 6: Leukocytes (Cage)aired Wed, Nov 16, 2011
Episode 8: Courtship Behavior (Hot Summer Day)aired Thu, Dec 01, 2011
Episode 9: Prey (Predation)aired Thu, Dec 08, 2011
Episode 10: Retraction (Degeneration)aired Wed, Dec 14, 2011
Episode 11: Resonance (Sympathetic Vibration)aired Wed, Dec 21, 2011
Episode 12: Temptation (Rebirth)aired Wed, Jan 11, 2012
Episode 13: Isolation (School)aired Wed, Jan 18, 2012
Episode 15: Sacrifice (Confession)aired Wed, Feb 01, 2012
Episode 16: The Tyrant (Kingdom)aired Wed, Feb 08, 2012
Episode 17: Exodus (Revolution)aired Wed, Feb 15, 2012
Episode 20: A Diary (Remembrance) aired Wed, Mar 07, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.