Great British Ghosts
Season 1
Episode 1: The Mermaid Inn, Rye & Michelham Priory, Sussex aired Wed, Aug 17, 2011
Episode 2: The New Inn, Gloucester & Chavenage House, Tetbury aired Wed, Aug 24, 2011
Episode 3: Woodchester Mansion & Prestbury Village aired Wed, Aug 31, 2011
Episode 4: The Red Lion Hotel & Kelvedon Hatch Nuclear Bunker aired Wed, Sep 07, 2011
Episode 5: The Galleries of Justice, Nottingham & The Viaduct Tavern, London aired Wed, Sep 14, 2011
Episode 6: The Hellfire Caves, West Wycombe & Ostrich Inn, London aired Wed, Sep 21, 2011
Episode 7: The Black Swan Hotel & A Ghost Tour of Devizesaired Wed, Aug 17, 2011
Episode 8: The Grenadier Pub & The Haunted London Ghost Tour aired Wed, Oct 05, 2011
Season 2
Episode 1: Berkeley Castle & the George and Pilgrims Hotelaired Thu, Aug 23, 2012
Episode 2: Essex Cottage & Coaching Innaired Thu, Aug 30, 2012
Episode 3: The Lion and Swan & the Pendle Hill Witch Trialsaired Thu, Sep 06, 2012
Episode 4: St Briavels Castle & the New Inn in Pwllmeyricaired Thu, Sep 13, 2012
Episode 5: The Grand Theatre & Pleasure Beachaired Thu, Sep 20, 2012
Episode 6: The Angel Hotel & the Clearwell Cavesaired Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Episode 7: Derby Gaol & the Guildhall Tunnelsaired Thu, Oct 04, 2012
Episode 8: Hall I' Th' Wood & Smithills Hallaired Thu, Oct 11, 2012
Episode 9: The Ram Inn & the Ragged Cot Innaired Thu, Oct 18, 2012
Episode 10: The Four Crosses & Manor House in Black Countryaired Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Episode 11: The Feathers Hotel & the Prince Rupert Hotelaired Thu, Nov 01, 2012
Episode 12: The Sun Inn & Samlesbury Hallaired Thu, Nov 08, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.