Gossip Girl
Season 1
Episode 8: All the Pretty Sourcesaired Sun, Nov 20, 2011
Episode 15: Crazy, Cupid, Loveaired Sun, Feb 12, 2012
Season 5
Episode 6: I Am Number Nine aired Sun, Nov 06, 2011
Episode 7: The Big Sleep No More aired Sun, Nov 13, 2011
Episode 9: Rhodes to Perditionaired Sun, Nov 27, 2011
Episode 10: Riding in Town Cars With Boysaired Sun, Dec 04, 2011
Episode 11: The End of the Affair?aired Sun, Jan 15, 2012
Episode 12: Father and the Brideaired Mon, Jan 23, 2012
Episode 13: G.G.aired Sun, Jan 29, 2012
Episode 14: The Backup Danaired Sun, Feb 05, 2012
Episode 16: Cross Rhodesaired Sun, Feb 19, 2012
Episode 17: The Princess Dowryaired Sun, Feb 26, 2012
Episode 18: Con Heiraired Sun, Apr 01, 2012
Episode 19: It Girl, Interrupted aired Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Episode 20: Salon of the Deadaired Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Episode 21: Despicable B aired Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Episode 22: Raiders of the Lost Artaired Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Episode 23: The Fugitivesaired Sun, May 06, 2012
Episode 24: The Return of the Ringaired Sun, May 13, 2012
Season 6
Episode 1: Gone Maybe Goneaired Sun, Oct 07, 2012
Episode 2: High Infidelityaired Sun, Oct 14, 2012
Episode 3: Dirty Rotten Scandalsaired Sun, Oct 21, 2012
Episode 4: Portrait of a Lady Alexanderaired Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Episode 5: Monstrous Ballaired Sun, Nov 11, 2012
Episode 6: Where the Vile Things Areaired Sun, Nov 18, 2012
Episode 7: Save the Last Chanceaired Sun, Nov 25, 2012
Episode 8: It’s Really Complicatedaired Sun, Dec 02, 2012
Episode 9: The Revengersaired Sun, Dec 09, 2012
Episode 10: New York, I Love You XOXOaired Sun, Dec 16, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.