Godzilla: The Original Animated Series
Season 1
Episode 1: The Fire Birdaired Fri, Sep 08, 1978
Episode 2: The Eartheateraired Sun, Sep 17, 1978
Episode 3: Attack of the Stone Creaturesaired Fri, Sep 22, 1978
Episode 4: The Megavolt Monsteraired Fri, Sep 29, 1978
Episode 5: The Seaweed Monsteraired Fri, Oct 06, 1978
Episode 6: The Energy Beastaired Sun, Oct 15, 1978
Episode 7: The Colossus of Atlantisaired Fri, Oct 20, 1978
Episode 8: The Horror of Forgotten Islandaired Fri, Oct 27, 1978
Episode 9: Island of Lost Shipsaired Fri, Nov 03, 1978
Episode 10: The Magnetic Terroraired Fri, Nov 10, 1978
Episode 11: The Breeder Beastaired Fri, Nov 17, 1978
Episode 12: The Sub-Zero Terroraired Fri, Nov 24, 1978
Episode 13: The Time Dragonsaired Fri, Dec 01, 1978

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.