Ghostbusters: The Animated Series
Season 1
Episode 2: Frights of the Roundtableaired Mon, Sep 08, 1986
Episode 3: No Pharaoh at Allaired Tue, Sep 09, 1986
Episode 4: The Secret of Mastodon Valleyaired Wed, Sep 10, 1986
Episode 8: Wacky Wax Museumaired Tue, Sep 16, 1986
Episode 9: Statue of Libertyaired Wed, Sep 17, 1986
Episode 10: The Ransom of Eddie Spenseraired Thu, Sep 18, 1986
Episode 11: Eddie Takes Chargeaired Sun, Sep 21, 1986
Episode 12: Tracy Come Backaired Mon, Sep 22, 1986
Episode 13: A Friend in Needaired Tue, Sep 23, 1986
Episode 14: No Mo' Snowaired Wed, Sep 24, 1986
Episode 15: Prime Evil's Good Deedaired Thu, Sep 25, 1986
Episode 16: Cyman's Revengeaired Sun, Sep 28, 1986
Episode 17: The Headless Horseman Caperaired Mon, Sep 29, 1986
Episode 18: Banish That Bansheeaired Tue, Sep 30, 1986
Episode 19: Rollerghosteraired Wed, Oct 01, 1986
Episode 20: He Went Bratawayaired Thu, Oct 02, 1986
Episode 22: Laser and Future Rockaired Mon, Oct 06, 1986
Episode 28: Belfry Leads the Wayaired Tue, Oct 14, 1986
Episode 30: Going Apeaired Thu, Oct 16, 1986
Episode 32: Ghostnappersaired Mon, Oct 20, 1986
Episode 33: Inside Outaired Tue, Oct 21, 1986
Episode 34: The Sleeping Dragonaired Wed, Oct 22, 1986
Episode 35: The Phantom of the Big Appleaired Thu, Oct 23, 1986
Episode 36: Shades of Draculaaired Sun, Oct 26, 1986
Episode 37: Outlaw InLawsaired Mon, Oct 27, 1986
Episode 38: Our Buddy Fuddyaired Tue, Oct 28, 1986
Episode 39: Train to DoomDeDoomDoomaired Wed, Oct 29, 1986
Episode 40: The Princess and the Trollaired Thu, Oct 30, 1986
Episode 41: Second Chanceaired Sun, Nov 02, 1986
Episode 44: That's No Alienaired Wed, Nov 05, 1986
Episode 45: Scareplaneaired Thu, Nov 06, 1986
Episode 46: The Ghost of Don Quixoteaired Sun, Nov 09, 1986
Episode 47: The White Whaleaired Mon, Nov 10, 1986
Episode 48: Whither Whyaired Tue, Nov 11, 1986
Episode 49: Knight of Terroraired Wed, Nov 12, 1986
Episode 50: The Girl Who Cried Vampireaired Thu, Nov 13, 1986
Episode 51: Little Big Rataired Sun, Nov 16, 1986
Episode 52: Really Roughing Itaired Mon, Nov 17, 1986
Episode 53: The Bad Old Daysaired Tue, Nov 18, 1986
Episode 54: The Curse of the Diamond of Gloomaired Wed, Nov 19, 1986
Episode 55: The Bind That Tiesaired Thu, Nov 20, 1986
Episode 59: Cold Winter's Nightaired Wed, Nov 26, 1986
Episode 62: Pretend Friendsaired Mon, Dec 01, 1986
Episode 65: The Way You Areaired Thu, Dec 04, 1986

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.