FORA.tv Technology
Season 1
Episode 37: A Conversation About Connectivityaired Thu, Dec 02, 2010
Episode 39: Wired for War: Robotics and 21st Century Conflictaired Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Episode 40: WikiLeaks: Why It Matters. Why It Doesn't?aired Wed, Feb 16, 2011
Episode 41: How Has New Media Changed Conversation?aired Wed, Mar 09, 2011
Episode 42: Video Gaming Grows Up: Ian Bogost on Serious Gamesaired Thu, Mar 24, 2011
Episode 43: Inside Google: The Myths, the Culture and the Secret Sauceaired Tue, Jun 14, 2011
Episode 44: Netflix's Reed Hastings: Watch Anywhereaired Wed, Mar 02, 2011
Episode 45: Google's Johnny Chung Lee: Innovation On the Edgeaired Wed, Mar 02, 2011
Episode 46: Autodesk's Carl Bass: The New Industrial Revolutionaired Wed, Mar 02, 2011
Episode 47: Khan Academy's YouTube Revolution: A New Way to Teach Everythingaired Wed, Mar 02, 2011
Episode 48: Martha Stewart: Brand Media in the Tablet Ageaired Thu, Aug 04, 2011
Season 2
Episode 1: A Conversation With Jimmy Fallon and Sean Parkeraired Thu, Jul 21, 2011
Episode 2: Kevin Kelly: The Future of the Digital Media Landscapeaired Fri, Aug 12, 2011
Episode 3: Edward Norton: Bringing Philanthropy Into the Social Networking Ageaired Wed, Aug 17, 2011
Episode 4: The Next Generation of the Net: Makerbot, Kickstarter, OnLiveaired Thu, Aug 18, 2011
Episode 5: Reality Check: Is the Network in Crisis?aired Thu, Aug 18, 2011
Episode 6: Funny or Die's Dick Glover: the World Laughs With Youaired Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Episode 7: Taking Out GE's Trashaired Thu, Dec 29, 2011

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.