Fields of Glory
Season 1
Episode 1: LSU: Tiger Stadiumaired Wed, Oct 20, 2004
Episode 2: Notre Dameaired Wed, Oct 27, 2004
Episode 3: University of Florida: Ben Hill Griffin Stadium at Florida Fieldaired Wed, Nov 03, 2004
Episode 4: University of Tennessee: Neyland Stadiumaired Wed, Nov 10, 2004
Episode 5: University of Oregon: Autzen Stadiumaired Wed, Nov 17, 2004
Episode 6: Ohio State: Ohio Stadiumaired Wed, Nov 24, 2004
Episode 7: Auburn University: Jordan-Hare Stadiumaired Wed, Dec 01, 2004
Episode 8: Texas A&M University: Kyle Fieldaired Wed, Dec 08, 2004
Episode 9: University of Texas: Darrell K Royal—Texas Memorial Stadiumaired Wed, Dec 15, 2004
Episode 10: University of Michigan: Michigan Stadiumaired Wed, Dec 22, 2004

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.