Felix the Cat
Season 1
Episode 1: The Magic Bag, Into Outer Space, Abominable Snowmanaired Thu, Oct 01, 1959
Episode 2: Felix Out West, Electronic Brainwasher, Felix the Cat Suitaired Tue, Oct 06, 1959
Episode 3: Do-It-Yourself Monster Book, Blubberino the Whale, Ghostly Concertaired Sun, Oct 11, 1959
Episode 4: Captain No-Kiddin', Felix in Egypt, Detective Thinking Hataired Wed, Oct 14, 1959
Episode 5: Balloon Blower Machine, Friday the 13th, Stone Making Machineaired Mon, Oct 19, 1959
Episode 6: Penelope the Elephant, the Money Tree, Oil and Indians Don't Mixaired Thu, Oct 22, 1959
Episode 7: The Glittering Jewels, the Gold Car and Country Fair, Sheriff Felix Vs. the Gas Cloudaired Tue, Oct 27, 1959
Episode 8: Felix's Gold Mine, How to Steal a Gold Mine, Private Eye Felix and Pierre Mustacheaired Sun, Nov 01, 1959
Episode 9: The Gold Fruit Tree, the Flying Saucer, Felix Baby-Sitsaired Wed, Nov 04, 1959
Episode 10: Instant Money, Master Cylinder-King of the Moon, the Invisible Professoraired Mon, Nov 09, 1959
Episode 11: Venus and the Master Cylinder, Moo Moo Island Oysters, the Mouse and Felixaired Thu, Nov 12, 1959

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.