Father Knows Best
Season 2
Episode 3: Lessons in Civicsaired Tue, Sep 13, 1955
Episode 4: First Disillusionmentaired Tue, Sep 20, 1955
Episode 5: Woman in the Houseaired Tue, Sep 27, 1955
Episode 6: New Girl at Schoolaired Tue, Oct 04, 1955
Episode 7: Kathy Makes Magicaired Tue, Oct 11, 1955
Episode 10: Father Is a Dopeaired Tue, Nov 01, 1955
Episode 11: Spirit of Youthaired Tue, Nov 08, 1955
Episode 13: Margaret's Premonitionaired Tue, Nov 29, 1955
Episode 14: Stage to Yumaaired Tue, Dec 06, 1955
Episode 17: Jim, the Tyrantaired Tue, Jan 03, 1956
Episode 20: The House Painteraired Tue, Jan 24, 1956
Episode 23: Kathy, the Indian Giveraired Tue, Feb 14, 1956
Episode 24: The Historical Andersonsaired Tue, Feb 21, 1956
Episode 25: The Grass Is Greeneraired Tue, Feb 28, 1956
Episode 26: The Persistent Guestaired Tue, Mar 06, 1956
Episode 27: Family Reunionaired Tue, Mar 13, 1956
Episode 31: The Martins and the Coysaired Tue, Apr 17, 1956
Episode 33: Hero Fatheraired Tue, May 01, 1956
Episode 34: Father, the Naturalistaired Tue, May 08, 1956
Episode 35: The Ten Dollar Questionaired Tue, May 15, 1956
Season 3
Episode 2: Never in Twainaired Tue, Sep 18, 1956
Episode 3: Betty Goes to Collegeaired Tue, Sep 25, 1956
Episode 4: Man About Townaired Tue, Oct 02, 1956
Episode 5: The Homing Pigeonaired Tue, Oct 09, 1956
Episode 6: Spaghetti for Margaretaired Tue, Oct 16, 1956
Episode 7: Betty's Birthdayaired Tue, Oct 23, 1956
Episode 8: Bud, the Millionaireaired Tue, Oct 30, 1956

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.