Fate/Zero
Season
Episode : aired Fri, Jun 22, 2012
Season 1
Episode 4: Spearheadaired Fri, Oct 21, 2011
Episode 5: A Wicked Beast's Roar aired Fri, Oct 28, 2011
Episode 6: A Night of Schemesaired Fri, Nov 04, 2011
Episode 7: Dark Forestaired Fri, Nov 11, 2011
Episode 8: The Mage-Slayeraired Fri, Nov 18, 2011
Episode 9: Master and Servantaired Fri, Nov 25, 2011
Episode 11: Discussing the Grailaired Fri, Dec 09, 2011
Episode 12: The Grail Beckons aired Fri, Dec 16, 2011
Episode 13: The Forbidden Feast of Madnessaired Fri, Dec 23, 2011
Season 2
Episode 1: Bloody Battle On the Mion Riveraired Fri, Apr 06, 2012
Episode 15: Golden Lightaired Fri, Apr 13, 2012
Episode 17: The Eighth Contractaired Fri, Apr 27, 2012
Episode 18: Distant Memoriesaired Fri, May 04, 2012
Episode 23: The Ocean at the End of the Worldaired Fri, Jun 08, 2012
Episode 24: The Final Command Spellaired Fri, Jun 15, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.