Fame
Season 1
Episode 1: Metamorphosisaired Thu, Jan 07, 1982
Episode 2: Passing Gradeaired Thu, Jan 14, 1982
Episode 4: Alone in a Crowdaired Thu, Jan 28, 1982
Episode 5: To Soar & Never Falteraired Thu, Feb 04, 1982
Episode 6: The Sell Outaired Thu, Feb 11, 1982
Episode 7: The Strikeaired Thu, Feb 18, 1982
Episode 8: Street Kidaired Thu, Feb 25, 1982
Episode 9: But Seriously, Folksaired Thu, Mar 04, 1982
Episode 12: Exposeaired Thu, Mar 25, 1982
Episode 13: A Musical Bridgeaired Thu, Apr 01, 1982
Season 2
Episode 1: And the Winner Is...aired Wed, Sep 29, 1982
Episode 2: Your Own Songaired Wed, Oct 06, 1982
Episode 3: Feelingsaired Wed, Oct 13, 1982
Episode 4: Class Actaired Wed, Oct 20, 1982
Episode 5: Teachersaired Wed, Oct 27, 1982
Episode 6: Beginningsaired Wed, Nov 03, 1982
Episode 7: Solo Songaired Wed, Nov 10, 1982
Episode 8: Winnersaired Wed, Nov 17, 1982
Episode 9: Wordsaired Wed, Nov 24, 1982
Episode 10: Childhood's Endaired Wed, Dec 01, 1982
Episode 11: Homecomingaired Wed, Dec 08, 1982
Episode 12: A Tough Act to Followaired Wed, Dec 15, 1982
Episode 13: Relationshipsaired Wed, Jan 05, 1983
Episode 14: Star Qualityaired Wed, Jan 12, 1983
Episode 15: Sunshine Againaired Wed, Jan 19, 1983
Episode 16: Love is the Questionaired Wed, Jan 26, 1983
Episode 17: Blood, Sweat and Circuits...aired Wed, Feb 09, 1983

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.