Fafner: Dead Aggressor
Season 1
Episode 1: Beginning (Paradise)aired Sat, Jul 03, 2004
Episode 2: Life (Confession)aired Sat, Jul 03, 2004
Episode 15: Scream (Memory) aired Sat, Oct 16, 2004
Episode 16: Welcome Home (Friends) aired Sat, Oct 23, 2004
Episode 18: Memory (Father)aired Sat, Nov 06, 2004
Episode 19: Sight (Maya)aired Sat, Nov 13, 2004
Episode 21: Future (Sakura)aired Sat, Nov 27, 2004
Episode 22: Power (Protection)aired Sat, Dec 04, 2004
Episode 23: Decoy (Pillage)aired Sat, Dec 11, 2004
Episode 24: Mir (Conversation)aired Sat, Dec 18, 2004
Episode 25: Symbiosis (The Final Battle)aired Sat, Dec 25, 2004
Episode 26: The Sky (Azure)aired Sat, Dec 25, 2004

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.