Ellery Queen
Season 1
Episode 1: Too Many Suspectsaired Sat, Mar 22, 1975
Episode 3: The Adventure of the Lover's Leapaired Wed, Sep 17, 1975
Episode 4: The Adventure of the Chinese Dogaired Wed, Sep 24, 1975
Episode 5: The Adventure of the Comic Book Crusaderaired Wed, Oct 01, 1975
Episode 6: The Adventure of the 12th Floor Expressaired Wed, Oct 08, 1975
Episode 7: The Adventure of Miss Aggie's Farewellaired Wed, Oct 15, 1975
Episode 9: The Adventure of the Mad Tea Partyaired Wed, Oct 29, 1975
Episode 10: The Adventure of Veronica's Veilsaired Wed, Nov 12, 1975
Episode 11: The Adventure of the Pharaoh's Curseaired Wed, Dec 10, 1975
Episode 12: The Adventure of the Blunt Instrumentaired Wed, Dec 17, 1975
Episode 13: The Adventure of the Black Falconaired Sat, Jan 03, 1976
Episode 14: The Adventure of the Sunday Punchaired Sat, Jan 10, 1976
Episode 15: The Adventure of the Eccentric Engineeraired Sat, Jan 17, 1976
Episode 16: The Adventure of the Wary Witnessaired Sat, Jan 24, 1976
Episode 17: The Adventure of the Judas Treeaired Sat, Jan 31, 1976
Episode 18: The Adventure of the Sinister Scenarioaired Sat, Feb 07, 1976
Episode 19: The Adventure of the Two-Faced Womanaired Sat, Feb 28, 1976
Episode 20: The Adventure of the Tyrant of Tin Pan Alleyaired Sat, Mar 06, 1976
Episode 22: The Adventure of the Hardhearted Hucksteraired Sat, Mar 20, 1976
Episode 23: The Adventure of the Disappearing Daggeraired Sat, Apr 03, 1976

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.