Durarara!!
Season 1
Episode 1: Exit 1 / First Wordsaired Thu, Jan 07, 2010
Episode 2: Highly Unpredictableaired Thu, Jan 14, 2010
Episode 3: Rampant Evilaired Thu, Jan 21, 2010
Episode 4: Utterly Aloneaired Thu, Jan 28, 2010
Episode 5: False Advertisingaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 6: Active Interestaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 7: Bad-ass Dudeaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 8: Ephemeral Dreamaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 9: Love and Cherishaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 10: Never Before Seenaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 11: Storm and Stressaired Wed, Feb 03, 2010
Episode 12: Yin and Yangaired Wed, Mar 24, 2010
Episode 13: Takes a Sudden Turnaired Wed, Apr 07, 2010
Episode 14: Turmoil Reignsaired Wed, Apr 14, 2010
Episode 15: Even a Stopped Clock is Right Twice a Dayaired Wed, Apr 14, 2010
Episode 16: Mutual Loveaired Wed, Apr 28, 2010
Episode 17: Everything Changesaired Wed, May 05, 2010
Episode 18: Out of Your Controlaired Wed, May 12, 2010
Episode 19: Anarchyaired Wed, May 19, 2010
Episode 20: A New King Will Ariseaired Wed, May 26, 2010
Episode 21: Everything Covered in Fogaired Wed, Jun 02, 2010
Episode 22: Declaration of Disbandmentaired Wed, Jun 09, 2010
Episode 23: Complicated and Confusedaired Wed, Jun 16, 2010
Episode 24: Selfless Devotionaired Wed, Jun 23, 2010

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.