Detroit 1-8-7
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilotaired Mon, Sep 20, 2010
Episode 2: Local Hero/Overboardaired Mon, Sep 27, 2010
Episode 3: Nobody's Home/Unknown Soldieraired Mon, Oct 04, 2010
Episode 4: Royal Bubbles/Needle Dropaired Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Episode 5: Murder in Greektown/High School Confidentialaired Mon, Oct 18, 2010
Episode 6: Lost Child/Murder 101aired Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Episode 7: Broken Engagement/Trashmanaired Mon, Nov 08, 2010
Episode 8: Deja Vu; All inaired Mon, Nov 15, 2010
Episode 9: Home Invasion; Drive-byaired Mon, Nov 29, 2010
Episode 10: Shelteraired Mon, Dec 06, 2010
Episode 11: Ice Man/Malibuaired Mon, Jan 03, 2011
Episode 12: Key to the Cityaired Mon, Jan 10, 2011
Episode 13: Road to Nowhereaired Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Episode 14: Beaten/Cover Letteraired Mon, Feb 07, 2011
Episode 15: Legacy/Drag Cityaired Mon, Feb 14, 2011
Episode 16: Stone Coldaired Mon, Feb 28, 2011
Episode 17: Motor City Bluesaired Mon, Mar 14, 2011
Episode 18: Blackoutaired Sun, Mar 20, 2011

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.