Dear Brother
Season 1
Episode 1: The Magnificent Onesaired Sat, Jul 13, 1991
Episode 2: The Glass Slippersaired Sat, Jul 20, 1991
Episode 3: Nanako Is Disqualified?aired Sat, Jul 27, 1991
Episode 4: The Music Boxaired Sat, Aug 03, 1991
Episode 5: Thorns of Suspicion and Doubtaired Sat, Aug 10, 1991
Episode 6: Lost and Aloneaired Sat, Aug 17, 1991
Episode 9: Relapse, Broken Heartaired Sat, Sep 07, 1991
Episode 10: Marikoaired Sat, Sep 14, 1991
Episode 11: Under the Elm Treeaired Sat, Sep 21, 1991
Episode 12: The Scaraired Sat, Sep 28, 1991
Episode 13: A Tale of Double Suicideaired Sat, Oct 05, 1991
Episode 14: The Secret Dooraired Sat, Oct 26, 1991
Episode 16: Comebackaired Sat, Nov 09, 1991
Episode 17: Post Scriptumaired Sat, Nov 16, 1991
Episode 19: The Transient Gameaired Sat, Dec 07, 1991
Episode 21: The University Fairaired Sat, Dec 21, 1991
Episode 22: A Summer's Serenadeaired Sat, Dec 28, 1991
Episode 23: The Forbidden Giftaired Sat, Jan 11, 1992
Episode 25: The Scarlet Lipstickaired Sat, Jan 25, 1992
Episode 26: The Promise in the Snowaired Sat, Feb 01, 1992
Episode 29: The Assemblyaired Sat, Mar 07, 1992
Episode 30: The Petitionaired Sat, Mar 14, 1992
Episode 32: Pride, and the Final Meetingaired Sat, Mar 28, 1992
Episode 34: Ablutionaired Sat, Apr 11, 1992
Episode 36: Glowing Fireflies, Blazing Passionaired Sat, Apr 25, 1992
Episode 38: Yesaired Sat, May 09, 1992

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.