Cross Game
Season 1
Episode 1: Four-Leaf Cloveraired Sat, Apr 04, 2009
Episode 2: I Hate You!aired Sat, Apr 11, 2009
Episode 3: For Real?aired Sat, Apr 18, 2009
Episode 4: Secret Weaponaired Sat, Apr 25, 2009
Episode 5: Can I Borrow a Pot?aired Sat, May 02, 2009
Episode 6: Who Are You?aired Sat, May 09, 2009
Episode 7: Sucker for a Pretty Faceaired Sat, May 16, 2009
Episode 8: You Two Are Alikeaired Sat, May 23, 2009
Episode 9: Let’s Do This!aired Sat, May 30, 2009
Episode 10: Yeah, Rightaired Tue, Jun 09, 2009
Episode 11: Wipe That Smirk Off Your Faceaired Sat, Jun 13, 2009
Episode 12: I Challenge You!aired Sat, Jun 20, 2009
Episode 13: Summer Training Camp?aired Sat, Jun 27, 2009
Episode 14: How Many Points?aired Sat, Jul 04, 2009
Episode 15: Enjoy It Moreaired Sat, Jul 11, 2009
Episode 16: How Should I Know?aired Sat, Jul 18, 2009
Episode 17: That's Toughaired Sat, Jul 25, 2009
Episode 18: An Audition?aired Sat, Aug 01, 2009
Episode 19: Memories…aired Sat, Aug 08, 2009
Episode 20: Mizuki Asamiaired Sat, Aug 15, 2009
Episode 21: No Matter What Happensaired Fri, Jul 31, 2009
Episode 22: You Underestimated It, Didn't You?aired Sat, Aug 29, 2009
Episode 23: We'll Make a Comeback, Right?aired Sat, Sep 05, 2009
Episode 24: Don't You Quitaired Sat, Sep 12, 2009
Episode 25: It's an Honoraired Sat, Sep 19, 2009
Episode 26: I Knowaired Sat, Sep 26, 2009
Episode 27: He May Be Rightaired Sat, Oct 03, 2009
Episode 28: Let's End Thisaired Sat, Oct 10, 2009
Episode 29: No I'm Not!aired Sat, Oct 17, 2009
Episode 30: Wakabaaired Sat, Oct 24, 2009
Episode 31: Do Ghosts Grow Older?aired Sat, Oct 31, 2009
Episode 32: Heyaired Sat, Nov 07, 2009

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.