Code: Breaker
Season 1
Episode 1: God's Great Judgmentaired Sat, Oct 06, 2012
Episode 2: The Spiral Blue Flower, Blossoming in Flame aired Sat, Oct 13, 2012
Episode 3: Angry Valor--A Graven Hammeraired Sat, Oct 20, 2012
Episode 4: War Cryaired Sat, Oct 27, 2012
Episode 6: Lost Oneaired Sat, Nov 10, 2012
Episode 7: Sakura, in the Lightaired Sat, Nov 17, 2012
Episode 8: King and Soldier, Child and Houseaired Sat, Nov 24, 2012
Episode 9: Stopped Timeaired Sat, Dec 01, 2012
Episode 11: 50,000 Hostagesaired Sat, Dec 15, 2012
Episode 12: Devils--God and Man--Sakura Watching Overaired Sat, Dec 22, 2012
Episode 13: A Flower Blooming With Godaired Sat, Dec 29, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.