Claymore
Season 1
Episode 1: Great Swordaired Mon, Apr 02, 2007
Episode 2: The Black Cardaired Mon, Apr 09, 2007
Episode 5: Teresa of the Faint Smileaired Mon, Apr 30, 2007
Episode 6: Teresa and Clareaired Mon, May 07, 2007
Episode 7: Marked for Deathaired Mon, May 14, 2007
Episode 8: Awakeningaired Mon, May 21, 2007
Episode 9: Those Who Rend Asunder, Part 1aired Mon, May 28, 2007
Episode 10: Those Who Rend Asunder, Part 2aired Mon, Jun 04, 2007
Episode 11: Those Who Rend Asunder, Part 3aired Mon, Jun 11, 2007
Episode 12: The Endless Gravestones, Part 1aired Mon, Jun 18, 2007
Episode 13: The Endless Gravestones IIaired Mon, Jun 25, 2007
Episode 14: To Be Qualified to Fightaired Mon, Jul 02, 2007
Episode 15: The Witch's Maw, Part 1aired Mon, Jul 09, 2007
Episode 16: The Witch's Maw, Part 2aired Mon, Jul 16, 2007
Episode 17: The Witch's Maw, Part 3aired Mon, Jul 23, 2007
Episode 18: The Carnage in the North, Part 1aired Mon, Jul 30, 2007
Episode 19: The Carnage in the North, Part 2aired Mon, Aug 06, 2007
Episode 20: The Carnage in the North, Part 3aired Mon, Aug 13, 2007
Episode 21: Invasion of Pieta, Part 1aired Mon, Aug 20, 2007
Episode 22: Invasion of Pieta, Part 2aired Mon, Aug 27, 2007
Episode 23: Critical Point, Part 1aired Mon, Sep 03, 2007
Episode 24: Critical Point, Part 2aired Mon, Sep 10, 2007
Episode 25: For Whose Sakeaired Mon, Sep 17, 2007
Episode 26: To the Successorsaired Mon, Sep 24, 2007

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.