Chad Vader – Day Shift Manager
Season 2
Episode 7: Goodbye, Chadaired Wed, Sep 16, 2009
Episode 8: Bandito Beatdownaired Wed, Sep 23, 2009
Episode 9: Showdownaired Tue, Oct 20, 2009
Episode 10: Somebody Diesaired Tue, Nov 24, 2009
Season 3
Episode 1: Surveillance Assistantaired Wed, Feb 10, 2010
Episode 2: Rockets and Chaosaired Mon, Mar 15, 2010
Episode 3: Lloyd Townaired Mon, Apr 19, 2010
Episode 5: The Return of Clintaired Wed, Jun 09, 2010
Episode 6: Vampire Marketaired Tue, Jul 06, 2010
Episode 7: Sick Dayaired Sun, Aug 08, 2010
Episode 8: The Improvised Episodeaired Mon, Sep 20, 2010
Episode 9: Duel to the Deathaired Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Episode 10: Six Ways to Dieaired Tue, Nov 09, 2010

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.