Blue Exorcist
Season 1
Episode 1: The Devil Resides in Human Soulsaired Sat, Apr 16, 2011
Episode 2: Gehenna Gateaired Sat, Apr 23, 2011
Episode 3: Brothersaired Sat, Apr 30, 2011
Episode 4: The Garden of Amaharaaired Sat, May 07, 2011
Episode 5: A Boy from the Cursed Templeaired Sat, May 14, 2011
Episode 6: The Phantom Chefaired Sat, May 21, 2011
Episode 7: A Flock of Ploversaired Sat, May 28, 2011
Episode 8: Now A Certain Man Was Sick...aired Sat, Jun 04, 2011
Episode 9: Memoriesaired Sat, Jun 11, 2011
Episode 10: Black Cataired Sat, Jun 18, 2011
Episode 11: Demon Of The Deepaired Sat, Jun 25, 2011
Episode 12: A Game Of Tagaired Sat, Jul 02, 2011
Episode 13: Proofaired Sat, Jul 09, 2011
Episode 14: A Fun Camping Tripaired Sat, Jul 16, 2011
Episode 15: Act of Kindnessaired Sat, Jul 23, 2011
Episode 16: The Wageraired Sat, Jul 30, 2011
Episode 17: Temptationaired Sat, Aug 06, 2011
Episode 18: Friendsaired Sat, Aug 13, 2011
Episode 20: Maskaired Sat, Aug 27, 2011
Episode 21: The Secret Gardenaired Sat, Sep 03, 2011
Episode 22: Demon Huntingaired Sat, Sep 10, 2011
Episode 24: Satan's Spawnaired Tue, Sep 27, 2011
Episode 25: Stop, Timeaired Sat, Oct 01, 2011

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.