Blue Dragon: Trials of the Seven Shadows
Season 1
Episode 1: Red Dragonaired Fri, Apr 04, 2008
Episode 2: Nöeaired Fri, Apr 11, 2008
Episode 3: A Manly Challengeaired Fri, Apr 18, 2008
Episode 4: Scales of Ambitionaired Fri, Apr 25, 2008
Episode 5: Wake of the Pyramidaired Fri, May 02, 2008
Episode 6: Crossing Pathsaired Fri, May 09, 2008
Episode 7: First Loveaired Fri, May 16, 2008
Episode 8: Her Decisionaired Fri, May 23, 2008
Episode 9: Dance of Loveaired Fri, May 30, 2008
Episode 10: Heart-Pounding Blissaired Fri, Jun 06, 2008
Episode 11: Mikhailaired Fri, Jun 13, 2008
Episode 12: Nöe's Decisionaired Fri, Jun 20, 2008
Episode 13: The White Guardiansaired Fri, Jun 27, 2008
Episode 14: The Oracleaired Fri, Jul 04, 2008
Episode 15: Exhausted Collapseaired Fri, Jul 11, 2008
Episode 16: Enter Nirvanaaired Fri, Jul 18, 2008
Episode 17: Slurping Sighaired Fri, Jul 25, 2008
Episode 18: City of Dragonsaired Fri, Aug 01, 2008
Episode 19: What Lies Undergroundaired Fri, Aug 08, 2008
Episode 20: Rotta and Nöeaired Fri, Aug 15, 2008
Episode 21: A New Dragonaired Fri, Aug 22, 2008
Episode 22: Hippomanaired Fri, Aug 29, 2008
Episode 23: Madam's Whisperaired Fri, Sep 05, 2008
Episode 24: A Ghost's Returnaired Fri, Sep 12, 2008
Episode 25: Unheard Pleasaired Fri, Sep 19, 2008
Episode 26: Her Wishaired Fri, Sep 26, 2008
Episode 27: The Battle Beginsaired Fri, Oct 03, 2008
Episode 28: Soaring of the Sleipniraired Fri, Oct 10, 2008
Episode 29: Power of the Oracleaired Fri, Oct 17, 2008
Episode 30: A Divided Worldaired Fri, Oct 24, 2008
Episode 31: The Knight and the Girlaired Fri, Oct 31, 2008
Episode 32: The Town of Gourmetsaired Fri, Nov 07, 2008
Episode 33: Matilda Strikesaired Fri, Nov 14, 2008
Episode 34: A Fake Smileaired Fri, Nov 21, 2008
Episode 35: The Final Trialaired Fri, Nov 28, 2008
Episode 36: The Deciding Momentaired Fri, Dec 05, 2008
Episode 37: Vermillionaired Fri, Dec 12, 2008
Episode 38: A Beautiful Worldaired Fri, Dec 19, 2008
Episode 39: Resurrecting Powersaired Fri, Dec 26, 2008
Episode 40: The Lost Palaceaired Fri, Jan 09, 2009
Episode 41: Flower Gardenaired Fri, Jan 16, 2009
Episode 44: To the Skyaired Fri, Feb 06, 2009
Episode 45: Legion of Elite Speciesaired Fri, Feb 13, 2009
Episode 46: Castle Azureaired Fri, Feb 20, 2009
Episode 47: Rottaaired Fri, Feb 27, 2009
Episode 48: The Final Battleaired Fri, Mar 06, 2009
Episode 49: Kaizer Suvertaired Fri, Mar 13, 2009
Episode 50: Memoriesaired Fri, Mar 20, 2009
Episode 51: Blue Skyaired Fri, Mar 27, 2009

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.