Battlestar Galactica Classic
Season 1
Episode 1: Saga of a Star World - Part 1aired Sun, Sep 17, 1978
Episode 2: Saga of a Star World - Part 2aired Sun, Sep 17, 1978
Episode 3: Saga of a Star World - Part 3aired Sun, Sep 17, 1978
Episode 4: Lost Planet of the Gods - Part 1aired Sun, Sep 24, 1978
Episode 5: Lost Planet of the Gods - Part 2aired Sun, Oct 01, 1978
Episode 6: The Lost Warrioraired Sun, Oct 08, 1978
Episode 7: The Long Patrolaired Sun, Oct 15, 1978
Episode 8: The Gun on Ice Planet Zero - Part 1aired Sun, Oct 22, 1978
Episode 9: The Gun on Ice Planet Zero - Part 2aired Sun, Oct 29, 1978
Episode 10: The Magnificent Warriorsaired Sun, Nov 12, 1978
Episode 11: The Young Lordsaired Sun, Nov 19, 1978
Episode 12: The Living Legend - Part 1aired Sun, Nov 26, 1978
Episode 13: The Living Legend - Part 2aired Sun, Dec 03, 1978
Episode 14: Fire in Spaceaired Sun, Dec 17, 1978
Episode 15: War of the Gods - Part 1aired Sun, Jan 14, 1979
Episode 16: War of the Gods - Part 2aired Sun, Jan 14, 1979
Episode 17: The Man with Nine Livesaired Sun, Jan 28, 1979
Episode 18: Murder on the Rising Staraired Sun, Feb 18, 1979
Episode 19: Greetings from Earth - Part 1aired Sun, Feb 25, 1979
Episode 20: Greetings from Earth - Part 2aired Sun, Feb 25, 1979
Episode 21: Baltar's Escapeaired Sun, Mar 11, 1979
Episode 22: Experiment in Terraaired Sun, Mar 18, 1979
Episode 23: Take the Celestraaired Sun, Apr 01, 1979
Episode 24: The Hand of Godaired Sun, Apr 29, 1979

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.