Basilisk
Season 1
Episode 2: Last Rendezvousaired Wed, Jul 12, 2006
Episode 3: The Onslaught of Waraired Wed, Jul 19, 2006
Episode 6: Longing in the Rainaired Wed, Aug 09, 2006
Episode 7: Blood-Sucking Seductressaired Wed, Aug 16, 2006
Episode 8: Cage of Bloodaired Wed, Aug 23, 2006
Episode 9: Farewellaired Wed, Aug 30, 2006
Episode 10: Divine Mandateaired Wed, Sep 06, 2006
Episode 11: On Their Ownaired Wed, Sep 13, 2006
Episode 12: Remembranceaired Wed, Sep 20, 2006
Episode 13: A Swarm of Butterfliesaired Wed, Sep 27, 2006
Episode 14: Fallen Floweraired Wed, Oct 04, 2006
Episode 15: Reckoningaired Wed, Oct 11, 2006
Episode 16: First Impressionsaired Wed, Oct 18, 2006
Episode 17: Wandering Heartsaired Wed, Oct 25, 2006
Episode 20: River of Mercyaired Wed, Nov 15, 2006
Episode 24: Requiemaired Wed, Dec 13, 2006

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.