Awkward.
Season 1
Episode 1: Pilotaired Mon, Jul 18, 2011
Episode 2: Knocker Nightmareaired Mon, Jul 25, 2011
Episode 3: The Way We Weren'taired Mon, Aug 01, 2011
Episode 4: The Scarlet Eyeaired Mon, Aug 08, 2011
Episode 5: Jenna Livesaired Tue, Aug 16, 2011
Episode 7: Over My Dead Bodyaired Mon, Aug 29, 2011
Episode 8: The Adventures of Aunt Ally and the Lil' Bitchaired Mon, Sep 05, 2011
Episode 9: My Super Bittersweet Sixteenaired Mon, Sep 12, 2011
Episode 10: No Doubtaired Mon, Sep 19, 2011
Episode 11: Fatefulaired Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Episode 12: I Am Jenna Hamiltonaired Mon, Sep 26, 2011
Season 2
Episode 4: Are You There God? It's Me, Jenna.aired Wed, Jul 18, 2012
Episode 5: My Love Is a Black Heartaired Wed, Jul 25, 2012
Episode 6: What Comes First: Sex or Love?aired Wed, Aug 01, 2012
Episode 7: Another One Bites the Dustaired Wed, Aug 08, 2012
Episode 8: Time After Timeaired Wed, Aug 15, 2012
Episode 9: Homewrecker Hamiltonaired Wed, Aug 22, 2012
Episode 10: Pick Me, Choose Me, Love Meaired Wed, Aug 29, 2012
Episode 11: Once Upon a Blogaired Wed, Sep 12, 2012
Episode 12: The Other Shoeaired Wed, Sep 19, 2012

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.