Aria: The Scarlet Ammo
Season 1
Episode 1: La Bambinaaired Wed, Apr 13, 2011
Episode 2: Aria the Quadraaired Wed, Apr 20, 2011
Episode 3: First Missionaired Wed, Apr 27, 2011
Episode 4: Butei Killeraired Wed, May 04, 2011
Episode 5: Butei Charter Article 1aired Wed, May 11, 2011
Episode 6: Maiden of Hotogi Shrineaired Wed, May 18, 2011
Episode 7: Caged Birdaired Wed, May 25, 2011
Episode 8: Durandalaired Wed, Jun 01, 2011
Episode 9: Honey Trapaired Wed, Jun 08, 2011
Episode 10: Special Trainingaired Wed, Jun 15, 2011
Episode 11: Infiltrationaired Thu, Jun 30, 2011
Episode 12: Vladaired Thu, Jun 30, 2011

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.