Aquarion
Season 1
Episode 1: Memories of Heavenly Wingsaired Sun, Apr 03, 2005
Episode 2: Beast of Darknessaired Sun, Apr 10, 2005
Episode 3: Element Schoolaired Sun, Apr 17, 2005
Episode 4: Barefoot Warrioraired Sun, Apr 24, 2005
Episode 5: King of the Underground Labyrinthaired Sun, May 01, 2005
Episode 6: To the Other Side of Emotionsaired Sun, May 08, 2005
Episode 7: Knight of the Crimson Roseaired Sun, May 15, 2005
Episode 8: The First Mergeaired Sun, May 22, 2005
Episode 9: The Path to Dreamsaired Sun, May 29, 2005
Episode 10: Stars in the Sky, Flowers on the Groundaired Sun, Jun 05, 2005
Episode 11: Happiness is at the Bottom of the Lakeaired Sun, Jun 12, 2005
Episode 12: The Time of Amberaired Thu, Jun 19, 2008
Episode 13: A 12,000-Year-Old Love Letteraired Thu, Jun 26, 2008
Episode 14: Shining Shadowsaired Sun, Jul 03, 2005
Episode 15: Aquarion’s First Loveaired Sun, Jul 10, 2005
Episode 16: Black Mirroraired Sun, Jul 17, 2005
Episode 17: Merge to Eataired Sun, Jul 24, 2005
Episode 18: Cosplay of the Soulaired Sun, Jul 31, 2005
Episode 19: Mischief Without Maliceaired Sun, Aug 07, 2005
Episode 20: Sound of an Angel’s Featheraired Sun, Aug 14, 2005
Episode 21: Crimson Pathaired Sun, Aug 21, 2005
Episode 22: Wings Unseenaired Sun, Aug 28, 2005
Episode 23: Fleeting Wingsaired Sun, Sep 04, 2005
Episode 24: Heaven’s Gateaired Mon, Sep 12, 2005
Episode 25: Final Battle! Atlandiaaired Mon, Sep 19, 2005
Episode 26: The Day the World Beginsaired Mon, Sep 26, 2005

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.