Abismo de Pasión
Season 1
Episode 1: Inocencia De La Niñezaired Sun, Mar 11, 2012
Episode 2: El Lugar Escondidoaired Mon, Mar 12, 2012
Episode 3: Confesión En Secretoaired Tue, Mar 13, 2012
Episode 4: La Verdad a La Luzaired Wed, Mar 14, 2012
Episode 5: Traición Imperdonableaired Thu, Mar 15, 2012
Episode 6: Ocultando La Verdadaired Sun, Mar 18, 2012
Episode 7: Niños Inocentesaired Mon, Mar 19, 2012
Episode 8: Odio De Padresaired Tue, Mar 20, 2012
Episode 9: Un Tiempo Despuésaired Wed, Mar 21, 2012
Episode 10: Entre Deliriosaired Thu, Mar 22, 2012
Episode 11: El Destino Castigaaired Sun, Mar 25, 2012
Episode 12: Crecieron Los Niñosaired Mon, Mar 26, 2012
Episode 13: Regreso Al Puebloaired Tue, Mar 27, 2012
Episode 14: Reencuentro De La Infanciaaired Wed, Mar 28, 2012
Episode 15: Buscando En El Corazónaired Thu, Mar 29, 2012
Episode 16: Comienza La Guerraaired Sun, Apr 01, 2012
Episode 17: Amor De La Infanciaaired Mon, Apr 02, 2012
Episode 18: Ilusiones Derrumbadasaired Tue, Apr 03, 2012
Episode 19: Cayendo En La Tentaciónaired Wed, Apr 04, 2012
Episode 21: Besos Rechazadosaired Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Episode 22: Recuerdos De La Infanciaaired Mon, Apr 09, 2012
Episode 23: Fiesta De Compromisoaired Tue, Apr 10, 2012
Episode 24: Beso De Esperanzaaired Wed, Apr 11, 2012
Episode 25: Infidelidad Al Descubiertoaired Thu, Apr 12, 2012
Episode 26: Resultados Falsificadosaired Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Episode 27: Acercándose a Su Hijoaired Mon, Apr 16, 2012
Episode 28: Lugar Correspondidoaired Tue, Apr 17, 2012
Episode 29: Secreto Del Pasadoaired Wed, Apr 18, 2012
Episode 30: Secretos Quemadosaired Thu, Apr 19, 2012
Episode 31: Regaños En El Entierroaired Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Episode 33: Defendiendo La Amistadaired Tue, Apr 24, 2012
Episode 34: Separación Temporalaired Wed, Apr 25, 2012
Episode 35: Provocando Pasionesaired Thu, Apr 26, 2012
Episode 36: Luchando Por Amoraired Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Episode 37: El Compromiso Se Acabóaired Mon, Apr 30, 2012
Episode 38: Supuestos Embarazosaired Tue, May 01, 2012
Episode 39: Mentira Destapadaaired Wed, May 02, 2012
Episode 40: Siguen Las Mentirasaired Thu, May 03, 2012
Episode 41: Tierra Por Medioaired Sun, May 06, 2012
Episode 42: Hijos Del Mismo Hombreaired Mon, May 07, 2012
Episode 43: Engaño Al Descubiertoaired Tue, May 08, 2012
Episode 44: Estalla El Escándaloaired Wed, May 09, 2012
Episode 45: Fuertes Lazosaired Thu, May 10, 2012
Episode 47: Pícara Palomitaaired Mon, May 14, 2012
Episode 49: Felices Los Noviosaired Thu, May 17, 2012
Episode 50: Antes Muerta Que Casadaaired Thu, May 17, 2012
Episode 51: Semilla De La Dudaaired Sun, May 20, 2012
Episode 53: Camino Libreaired Wed, May 23, 2012
Episode 54: Preparativos Para La Bodaaired Thu, May 24, 2012
Episode 55: Día de la Bodaaired Sun, May 27, 2012
Episode 56: Entre La Vida Y La Muerteaired Mon, May 28, 2012
Episode 57: Damián Entre La Vida Y La Muerteaired Tue, May 29, 2012
Episode 58: ¡Traición Al Descubierto!aired Wed, May 30, 2012
Episode 59: Chantaje De Alfonsinaaired Thu, May 31, 2012
Episode 60: Triste Sacrificioaired Sun, Jun 03, 2012
Episode 61: Promesas De Amoraired Mon, Jun 04, 2012
Episode 62: Despecho De Amoraired Tue, Jun 05, 2012
Episode 64: Traición De Amistadaired Sun, Jun 10, 2012
Episode 65: Atrapada Sin Salidaaired Mon, Jun 11, 2012
Episode 66: Escandalosa Confesiónaired Tue, Jun 12, 2012
Episode 67: Amantes En Penumbrasaired Wed, Jun 13, 2012
Episode 69: Secreto Del Pasadoaired Sun, Jun 17, 2012
Episode 70: Desenmascaradaaired Mon, Jun 18, 2012
Episode 71: Enfrentando al Rivalaired Tue, Jun 19, 2012
Episode 72: Peso De Muerteaired Wed, Jun 20, 2012
Episode 73: Camino Al Infiernoaired Wed, Jun 20, 2012
Episode 74: Enfrentados Por Elisaaired Sun, Jun 24, 2012
Episode 75: Lejos Del Amoraired Mon, Jun 25, 2012
Episode 76: Prófugo De La Justiciaaired Tue, Jun 26, 2012
Episode 77: Casada Con Un Asesinoaired Wed, Jun 27, 2012
Episode 78: Renunciando Al Apellidoaired Thu, Jun 28, 2012
Episode 79: Ilusiones Destrozadasaired Sun, Jul 01, 2012
Episode 80: Lejos De Mi Padreaired Mon, Jul 02, 2012
Episode 81: El Verdadero Padreaired Tue, Jul 03, 2012
Episode 82: Mentira Confesadaaired Wed, Jul 04, 2012
Episode 83: Sangre De Mi Sangreaired Thu, Jul 05, 2012
Episode 84: Retomando Compromisoaired Sun, Jul 08, 2012
Episode 85: Cuerpo En La Lagunaaired Mon, Jul 09, 2012
Episode 86: Jugando Con Su Vidaaired Tue, Jul 10, 2012
Episode 87: Fuga Del Pasadoaired Wed, Jul 11, 2012
Episode 88: Cómplice De Asesinatoaired Thu, Jul 12, 2012
Episode 89: Tragedia En La Casaaired Sun, Jul 15, 2012
Episode 90: Verdad Entre Delirioaired Mon, Jul 16, 2012
Episode 91: Consuelo De Amigosaired Tue, Jul 17, 2012
Episode 92: Mentiras Derrumbadasaired Thu, Jul 19, 2012
Episode 93: Huyendo a Nueva Vidaaired Sun, Jul 22, 2012
Episode 94: Mentira De Embarazoaired Mon, Jul 23, 2012
Episode 95: Bajo La Miraaired Tue, Jul 24, 2012
Episode 96: Preso Por Delincuenteaired Wed, Jul 25, 2012
Episode 97: Detrás Del Hombreaired Thu, Jul 26, 2012
Episode 98: Confesión a Mediasaired Sun, Jul 29, 2012
Episode 99: Plan De Muerteaired Mon, Jul 30, 2012
Episode 100: Inconscienteaired Tue, Jul 31, 2012
Episode 101: Mentira Destructivaaired Wed, Aug 01, 2012
Episode 102: Hundiendo a Elisaaired Thu, Aug 02, 2012
Episode 103: Perdiendo Todoaired Sun, Aug 05, 2012
Episode 104: El Hombre Idealaired Mon, Aug 06, 2012
Episode 105: Golpe De Inconscienciaaired Tue, Aug 07, 2012
Episode 106: Embarazada En Fugaaired Wed, Aug 08, 2012
Episode 107: Estalla Un Escándaloaired Sun, Aug 12, 2012
Episode 108: Perdiendo el Bebéaired Mon, Aug 13, 2012
Episode 109: Embarazo Sin Barrigaaired Wed, Aug 15, 2012
Episode 110: Desvergonzadaaired Thu, Aug 16, 2012
Episode 111: Engaño Monetarioaired Thu, Aug 16, 2012
Episode 112: Matrimonio Fracasadoaired Sun, Aug 19, 2012
Episode 114: Preso Por Abusoaired Tue, Aug 21, 2012
Episode 115: Velorio Caóticoaired Wed, Aug 22, 2012
Episode 116: Hijo de Una Pasiónaired Thu, Aug 23, 2012
Episode 117: Nueva Identidadaired Sun, Aug 26, 2012
Episode 118: Manipuladoraaired Mon, Aug 27, 2012
Episode 119: Dando Su Apellidoaired Tue, Aug 28, 2012
Episode 120: Desapareciendo Del Puebloaired Wed, Aug 29, 2012
Episode 121: Ambición y Maldadaired Thu, Aug 30, 2012
Episode 122: Amores Que Matanaired Sun, Sep 02, 2012
Episode 123: Hospitalizadaaired Mon, Sep 03, 2012
Episode 124: Veneno de la Dudaaired Tue, Sep 04, 2012
Episode 125: Libertad Bajo Fianzaaired Wed, Sep 05, 2012
Episode 126: Banquillo de Acusadosaired Thu, Sep 06, 2012
Episode 127: Enterrada Vivaaired Sun, Sep 09, 2012
Episode 128: Ingrid Desaparecidaaired Tue, Sep 11, 2012
Episode 129: El Secreto de Florenciaaired Wed, Sep 12, 2012
Episode 130: Novia Secuestradaaired Thu, Sep 13, 2012
Episode 131: Disparo Al Aireaired Sun, Sep 16, 2012
Episode 133: Lo Que Elisa Descubreaired Tue, Sep 18, 2012
Episode 134: Elisa Jura Su Amoraired Wed, Sep 19, 2012
Episode 135: De Regreso a La Ermitaaired Thu, Sep 20, 2012
Episode 137: Hijos De Rosendo Arangoaired Mon, Sep 24, 2012
Episode 138: Carta de Despedidaaired Tue, Sep 25, 2012
Episode 140: Apellido al Hijoaired Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Episode 141: Sospecha de Amanteaired Sun, Sep 30, 2012
Episode 142: Gael es Papáaired Mon, Oct 01, 2012
Episode 143: Olvidando a Elisaaired Wed, Oct 03, 2012
Episode 144: Reparando el Daño aired Sun, Oct 07, 2012
Episode 146: Agarrando el Ramoaired Tue, Oct 09, 2012
Episode 147: La Verdad Se Sabráaired Wed, Oct 10, 2012
Episode 148: Muere Apuñaladoaired Thu, Oct 11, 2012
Episode 149: Carmina Acorraladaaired Tue, Oct 16, 2012
Episode 150: Juntos de Nuevoaired Wed, Oct 17, 2012
Episode 151: Celos Encendidosaired Thu, Oct 18, 2012
Episode 152: Carmina Desafíanteaired Mon, Oct 22, 2012
Episode 153: Serenataaired Tue, Oct 23, 2012
Episode 154: Separaciónaired Wed, Oct 24, 2012
Episode 155: Vía Libre Para Amaraired Thu, Oct 25, 2012
Episode 156: Infierno en la Hermitaaired Sun, Oct 28, 2012
Episode 157: Novia Secuestradaaired Mon, Oct 29, 2012
Episode 158: Serpiente Venenosaaired Tue, Oct 30, 2012
Episode 160: Frente a la Muerteaired Thu, Nov 01, 2012
Episode 161: El Amor Persevera (Gran Final)aired Sun, Nov 04, 2012

Comments
MaryAnoche pensando en ti mis ojos se hmdruecieeon entonces comprended lo mucho que te quiero...Ased de grande es el carif1o y el respeto que siento por ted y que todos deben sentir hacia ted. Una mujer humilde, decente, amorosa, tierna e inocente; es decir una dama en toda la expresif3n. Porque sabes mary; amarte es un suef1o, besarte una ilusion, quererte un capricho y dejarte un dolor. Eso siento por ted mi dulce amiga, espero platiquemos pronto y me permitas comentarte mi admiracif3n por ted. Despue9s platicamos y gracias por escucharme cuando te peded que pusieras fotos tuyas, a ver si pones unas cuantas me1s para que todos admiren y respeten tu belleza y tu sinceridad.Espero que Jehove1 te siga guiando a ted en el e9xito y a todos nuestros amigos que te admiran de manera honesta y respetuosa, a ellos les dirijo un consejo muy bueno: El amor es sufrido y bondadoso. El amor no es celoso, no se vanagloria, no se hincha, no se porta indecentemente, no busca sus propios intereses, no se siente provocado. No lleva cuenta del daf1o (1 Corintios 13:4, 5).Espero les sirva a ellos y a ted mi estimada Mary, me despido mandandote un beso y esperando tu respuesta, byeeeeeeeee.Atte.Rafal Testigo
by Rodrigo (4 years ago)
Real brain power on display. Thanks for that asenwr!
by Dalton (4 years ago)
What a joy to find <a href="http://qqeqlbqvgqu.com">soeomne</a> else who thinks this way.
by Wednesday (4 years ago)
Mary:Gracias por poner estas fotos tan hermosas de ted, eres una bebe muy espceial para med. Se que en el fondo de tu lindo corazf3n estas llena de amor, dulzura, decencia, sinceridad y solo cosas hermosas y bellas.Hoy pensaba en ted, recordando tu linda sonrisa y tu alma pura y cristalina. Sabes. . . Eres Super! ... siempre lo has sido conmigo, gracias por ponerme me1s de tus fotos y espero pongas otras poquitas me0s.Recuerdale a tus fans que lo mejor es ser fieles y discretos, af1orando la sabidureda de Jehove1, y quize1, solo quize1,.... ased se acercare1n a una sef1orita tan linda como lo eres tuuuu.mmmm bebita, te envio mi amor, junto con mi corazf3n y un mundo de besos para tiiiiied .....:x :x :x :x :xTambie9n ojale1 pongas algfan deda tus pensamientos sobre la vida, el amor, el trabajo, la etica, etc...Yo esperare9 ansioso tus dulces palabras y con regocijo sof1are con tus hermosos ojos.Bueno se despide de ti, por siempre tuyo.Rafal Testigo http://hzayxxfpkr.com [url=http://qwxfavl.com]qwxfavl[/url] [link=http://oaxpalvftbd.com]oaxpalvftbd[/link]
by Gabriel (4 years ago)
This could not <a href="http://qsihlai.com">poblsisy</a> have been more helpful!
by Cham (4 years ago)
I've been dating the man I hope to marry<a href="http://bxneanzkuyx.com"> soemday</a> for about 7months now. Our relationship started out in a sort of crisis time in life and led to a quick phsycial relationship and intensity. If we had just gone off our feelings and desires right away we would have had sex - but it was not the right time. We know that we both want to wait to share that for marriage. I'm so glad, even though it has been very, very difficult many times, that we have communicated our intentions to wait. It lets us have the freedom find ways to love each other in other ways that are healthy for our relationship at this stage. It's been difficult for me to reconcile a past one-night stand though. One drunk night with a man I had just met was not the way I had pictured. I think the intimacy of sex should be honored in a commited loving relationship and my mistake over a year ago now comes into play in my current relationship. If the two of us are truly meant to be and take the next step towards marriage, I know that the wedding night and the rest of our lives together will be so worth the wait and whatever struggle there is now!
by Mohammad (4 years ago)
Great post, Joanna! Really enjoying renidag these comments! Many of them so different from my own thoughts on sex and dating. I tended to wait quite a while back when I was dating...at least a few months. My current b/f of 4 years and I waited for 5 months. I would be lying if I didn't say that I back then I did think about what a guy would think of me if I slept with him "too soon". I probably spent too much time worrying about what he thought and not enough time thinking about my feelings and readiness. But, mostly I think I waited because I was a bit nervous, not super confident with men. I like the idea of waiting until there's some trust and more serious interest developed, but ultimately I would want to know I was sexually compatible with someone before a huge commitment like marriage or kids. Glad to hear, however that the wait is very worth it for many of you!I WISH I could hear additional perspectives on this! Seems like we've mostly got straight ladies in the house. http://rscuskgrm.com [url=http://nbtrcztoc.com]nbtrcztoc[/url] [link=http://vrpqwnvfkk.com]vrpqwnvfkk[/link]
by Camila (4 years ago)

Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.