ABC Good Morning America Health
Season 1
Episode 28: Fri, Feb 11, 2011aired Thu, Feb 10, 2011
Episode 38: Tue, Feb 23, 2010aired Mon, Feb 22, 2010
Episode 39: Wed, Feb 24, 2010aired Tue, Feb 23, 2010
Episode 42: Mon, Mar 1, 2010aired Sun, Feb 28, 2010
Episode 43: Tue, Mar 2, 2010aired Mon, Mar 01, 2010
Episode 44: Wed, Mar 3, 2010aired Tue, Mar 02, 2010
Episode 45: Wed, Mar 9, 2011aired Tue, Mar 08, 2011
Episode 46: Fri, Mar 5, 2010aired Thu, Mar 04, 2010
Episode 47: Mon, Mar 8, 2010aired Mon, Mar 08, 2010
Episode 48: Tue, Mar 9, 2010aired Mon, Mar 08, 2010
Episode 52: Mon, Mar 15, 2010aired Sun, Mar 14, 2010
Episode 53: Tue, Mar 16, 2010aired Mon, Mar 15, 2010
Episode 54: Wed, Mar 17, 2010aired Tue, Mar 16, 2010
Episode 56: Fri, Mar 19, 2010aired Thu, Mar 18, 2010
Episode 58: Tue, Mar 23, 2010aired Mon, Mar 22, 2010
Episode 63: Tue, Mar 30, 2010aired Mon, Mar 29, 2010
Episode 66: Fri, Apr 2, 2010aired Thu, Apr 01, 2010
Episode 67: Mon, Apr 5, 2010aired Sun, Apr 04, 2010
Episode 68: Tue, Apr 6, 2010aired Mon, Apr 05, 2010
Episode 69: Wed, Apr 7, 2010aired Tue, Apr 06, 2010
Episode 70: Thu, Apr 8, 2010aired Wed, Apr 07, 2010
Episode 71: Fri, Apr 9, 2010aired Thu, Apr 08, 2010
Episode 73: Tue, Apr 13, 2010aired Mon, Apr 12, 2010
Episode 75: Thu, Apr 15, 2010aired Wed, Apr 14, 2010
Episode 76: Fri, Apr 16, 2010aired Wed, Apr 14, 2010
Episode 77: Mon, Apr 19, 2010aired Sun, Apr 18, 2010
Episode 80: Thu, Apr 22, 2010aired Wed, Apr 21, 2010
Episode 85: Thu, Apr 29, 2010aired Wed, Apr 28, 2010
Episode 88: Tue, May 4, 2010aired Mon, May 03, 2010
Episode 89: Wed, May 5, 2010aired Tue, May 04, 2010
Episode 90: Thu, May 6, 2010aired Wed, May 05, 2010
Episode 94: Wed, May 12, 2010aired Tue, May 11, 2010
Episode 97: Mon, May 17, 2010aired Sun, May 16, 2010
Episode 98: Tue, May 18, 2010aired Mon, May 17, 2010
Episode 99: Wed, May 19, 2010aired Tue, May 18, 2010
Episode 100: Thu, May 20, 2010aired Wed, May 19, 2010
Episode 101: Fri, May 21, 2010aired Thu, May 20, 2010
Episode 104: Wed, May 26, 2010aired Tue, May 25, 2010
Episode 105: Thu, May 27, 2010aired Wed, May 26, 2010
Episode 106: Fri, May 28, 2010aired Thu, May 27, 2010
Episode 112: Mon, Jun 7, 2010aired Sun, Jun 06, 2010
Episode 114: Thu, Jun 10, 2010aired Wed, Jun 09, 2010
Episode 116: Fri, Jun 11, 2010aired Thu, Jun 10, 2010
Episode 117: Mon, Jun 14, 2010aired Sun, Jun 13, 2010
Episode 119: Wed, Jun 16, 2010aired Tue, Jun 15, 2010
Episode 123: Tue, Jun 22, 2010aired Mon, Jun 21, 2010
Episode 124: Wed, Jun 23, 2010aired Tue, Jun 22, 2010
Episode 125: Thu, Jun 24, 2010aired Wed, Jun 23, 2010
Episode 133: Wed, Jul 7, 2010aired Tue, Jul 06, 2010
Episode 135: Fri, Jul 9, 2010aired Thu, Jul 08, 2010
Episode 141: Tue, Jul 20, 2010aired Mon, Jul 19, 2010
Episode 143: Thu, Jul 22, 2010aired Wed, Jul 21, 2010
Episode 145: Mon, Jul 26, 2010aired Sun, Jul 25, 2010
Episode 148: Thu, Jul 29, 2010aired Wed, Jul 28, 2010
Episode 155: Tue, Aug 10, 2010aired Mon, Aug 09, 2010
Episode 156: Thu, Aug 12, 2010aired Wed, Aug 11, 2010
Episode 159: Mon, Aug 16, 2010aired Sun, Aug 15, 2010
Episode 160: Tue, Aug 17, 2010aired Mon, Aug 16, 2010
Episode 165: Tues, August 24, 2010aired Mon, Aug 23, 2010
Episode 171: Sep 1, 2010aired Tue, Aug 31, 2010
Episode 173: Fri, Sep 3, 2010aired Thu, Sep 02, 2010
Episode 182: Thu, Sep 16, 2010aired Wed, Sep 15, 2010
Episode 183: Fri, Sep 17, 2010aired Thu, Sep 16, 2010
Episode 184: Mon, Sep 20, 2010aired Sun, Sep 19, 2010
Episode 185: Tue, Sep 21, 2010aired Mon, Sep 20, 2010
Episode 190: Tue, Sep 28, 2010aired Mon, Sep 27, 2010
Episode 194: Mon, Oct 04, 2010aired Sun, Oct 03, 2010
Episode 196: Wed, Oct 6, 2010aired Tue, Oct 05, 2010
Episode 197: Thu, Oct 7, 2010aired Wed, Oct 06, 2010
Episode 199: Mon, Oct 11, 2010aired Sun, Oct 10, 2010
Episode 200: Tue, Oct 12, 2010aired Mon, Oct 11, 2010
Episode 204: Mon, Oct 18, 2010aired Sun, Oct 17, 2010
Episode 205: Tues, Oct 19, 2010aired Mon, Oct 18, 2010
Episode 206: Wed, Oct 20, 2010aired Tue, Oct 19, 2010
Episode 207: Thu, Oct, 21 2010aired Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Episode 209: Mon, Oct 25, 2010aired Sun, Oct 24, 2010
Episode 210: Tue, Oct 26, 2010aired Mon, Oct 25, 2010
Episode 213: Mon, Nov 1, 2010aired Sun, Oct 31, 2010
Episode 214: Thu, Nov 4, 2010aired Wed, Nov 03, 2010
Episode 217: Tue, Nov 9, 2010aired Mon, Nov 08, 2010
Episode 218: Wed, Nov 10, 2010aired Tue, Nov 09, 2010
Episode 219: Thu, Nov 11, 2010aired Wed, Nov 10, 2010
Episode 221: Mon, Nov 15, 2010aired Sun, Nov 14, 2010
Episode 222: Tue, Nov 16, 2010aired Mon, Nov 15, 2010
Episode 223: Wed, Nov 17, 2010aired Tue, Nov 16, 2010
Episode 225: Fri, Nov 19, 2010aired Thu, Nov 18, 2010
Episode 226: Mon, Nov 22, 2010aired Sun, Nov 21, 2010
Episode 227: Tue, Nov 23, 2010aired Mon, Nov 22, 2010
Episode 228: Wed, Nov 24, 2010aired Tue, Nov 23, 2010
Episode 229: Mon, Nov 29, 2010aired Sun, Nov 28, 2010
Episode 230: Tue, Nov 30, 2010aired Mon, Nov 29, 2010
Episode 231: Wed, Dec 1, 2010aired Tue, Nov 30, 2010
Episode 232: Thu, Dec 2, 2010aired Wed, Dec 01, 2010
Episode 233: Fri, Dec 3, 2010aired Thu, Dec 02, 2010
Episode 234: Mon, Dec 6, 2010aired Sun, Dec 05, 2010
Episode 235: Tue, Dec 7, 2010aired Mon, Dec 06, 2010
Episode 236: Wed, Dec 8, 2010aired Tue, Dec 07, 2010
Episode 237: Thu, Dec 9, 2010aired Wed, Dec 08, 2010
Episode 240: Tue, Dec 14, 2010aired Mon, Dec 13, 2010
Episode 241: Wed, Dec 15, 2010aired Tue, Dec 14, 2010
Episode 242: Thu, Dec 16, 2010aired Wed, Dec 15, 2010
Episode 243: Fri, Dec 17, 2010aired Thu, Dec 16, 2010
Episode 244: Mon, Dec 20, 2010aired Sun, Dec 19, 2010
Episode 247: Thu, Dec 23, 2010aired Wed, Dec 22, 2010
Episode 250: Wed, Dec 29, 2010aired Tue, Dec 28, 2010
Episode 251: Thu, Dec 30, 2010aired Wed, Dec 29, 2010
Season 2
Episode 1: Tue, Jan 4, 2011aired Mon, Jan 03, 2011
Episode 2: Wed, Jan 5, 2011aired Tue, Jan 04, 2011
Episode 3: Thu, Jan 6, 2011aired Wed, Jan 05, 2011
Episode 6: Tue, Jan 11, 2011aired Mon, Jan 10, 2011
Episode 7: Tue, Jan 11, 2011aired Tue, Jan 11, 2011
Episode 8: Thu, Jan 13, 2011aired Wed, Jan 12, 2011
Episode 9: Fri, Jan 14, 2011aired Thu, Jan 13, 2011
Episode 11: Tue, Jan 18, 2011aired Mon, Jan 17, 2011
Episode 12: Wed, Jan 19, 2011aired Tue, Jan 18, 2011
Episode 13: Thu, Jan 20, 2011aired Wed, Jan 19, 2011
Episode 15: Mon, Jan 24, 2011aired Sun, Jan 23, 2011
Episode 16: Tue, Jan 25, 2011aired Mon, Jan 24, 2011
Episode 17: Wed, Jan 26, 2011aired Tue, Jan 25, 2011
Episode 18: Fri, Jan 28, 2011aired Thu, Jan 27, 2011
Episode 19: Mon, Jan 31, 2011aired Sun, Jan 30, 2011
Episode 20: Tue, Feb 01, 2011aired Mon, Jan 31, 2011
Episode 22: Thu, Feb 3, 2011aired Wed, Feb 02, 2011
Episode 24: Mon, Feb 7, 2011aired Sun, Feb 06, 2011
Episode 25: Tue, Feb 8, 2011aired Mon, Feb 07, 2011
Episode 26: Wed, Feb 9, 2011aired Tue, Feb 08, 2011
Episode 27: Thu, Feb 20, 2011aired Wed, Feb 09, 2011
Episode 29: Mon, Feb 14, 2011aired Sun, Feb 13, 2011
Episode 30: Tue, Feb 15, 2011aired Mon, Feb 14, 2011
Episode 31: Wed, Feb 16, 2011aired Tue, Feb 15, 2011
Episode 32: Thu, Feb 17, 2011aired Wed, Feb 16, 2011
Episode 35: Tue, Feb 22, 2011aired Mon, Feb 21, 2011
Episode 36: Wed, Feb 23, 2011aired Tue, Feb 22, 2011
Episode 37: Thu, Feb 24, 2011aired Wed, Feb 23, 2011
Episode 38: Fri, Feb 25, 2011aired Thu, Feb 24, 2011
Episode 40: Tue, Mar 1, 2011aired Mon, Feb 28, 2011
Episode 41: Wed, Mar 2, 2011aired Tue, Mar 01, 2011
Episode 42: Mon, Feb 28, 2011aired Sun, Feb 27, 2011
Episode 43: Mon, Mar 7, 2011aired Sun, Mar 06, 2011
Episode 44: Tue, Mar 8, 2011aired Mon, Mar 07, 2011
Episode 46: Thu, Mar 10, 2011aired Wed, Mar 09, 2011
Episode 48: Mon, Mar 14, 2011aired Sun, Mar 13, 2011
Episode 49: Tues, Mar 15, 2011aired Mon, Mar 14, 2011
Episode 50: Wed, Mar 16, 2011aired Tue, Mar 15, 2011
Episode 51: Thu, Mar 17, 2011aired Wed, Mar 16, 2011
Episode 53: Mon, Mar 21, 2011aired Sun, Mar 20, 2011
Episode 54: Tue, Mar 22, 2011aired Mon, Mar 21, 2011
Episode 55: Wed, Mar 23, 2011aired Tue, Mar 22, 2011
Episode 56: Thu, Mar 24, 2011aired Wed, Mar 23, 2011
Episode 57: Fri, Mar 25, 2011aired Thu, Mar 24, 2011
Episode 58: Mon, Mar 28, 2011aired Sun, Mar 27, 2011
Episode 59: Tue, Mar 29, 2011aired Mon, Mar 28, 2011
Episode 60: Wed, Mar 30, 2011aired Tue, Mar 29, 2011
Episode 61: Thu, Mar 31, 2011aired Wed, Mar 30, 2011
Episode 63: Mon, Apr 4, 2011aired Sun, Apr 03, 2011
Episode 64: Tue, Apr 5, 2011aired Mon, Apr 04, 2011
Episode 65: Wed, Apr 6, 2011aired Tue, Apr 05, 2011
Episode 66: Thu, Apr 7, 2011aired Wed, Apr 06, 2011
Episode 67: Fri, Apr 8, 2011aired Thu, Apr 07, 2011
Episode 69: Tue, Apr 12, 2011aired Mon, Apr 11, 2011
Episode 70: Wed, Apr 13, 2011aired Tue, Apr 12, 2011
Episode 71: Thu, Apr 14, 2011aired Wed, Apr 13, 2011
Episode 72: Fri, Apr 15, 2011aired Thu, Apr 14, 2011
Episode 73: Mon, Apr 18, 2011aired Sun, Apr 17, 2011
Episode 74: Tue, Apr 19, 2011aired Mon, Apr 18, 2011
Episode 75: Wed, Apr 20, 2011aired Tue, Apr 19, 2011
Episode 76: Thu, Apr 21, 2011aired Wed, Apr 20, 2011
Episode 77: Fri, Apr 22, 2011aired Thu, Apr 21, 2011
Episode 79: Tue, Apr 26, 2011aired Mon, Apr 25, 2011
Episode 80: Thu, Apr 28, 2011aired Wed, Apr 27, 2011
Episode 81: Mon, May 2, 2011aired Sun, May 01, 2011
Episode 82: Tue, May 3, 2011aired Mon, May 02, 2011
Episode 83: Wed, May 4, 2011aired Tue, May 03, 2011
Episode 84: Thu, May 5, 2011aired Wed, May 04, 2011
Episode 85: Fri, May 6, 2011aired Thu, May 05, 2011
Episode 87: Mon, May 9, 2011aired Sun, May 08, 2011
Episode 88: Tue, May 10, 2011aired Mon, May 09, 2011
Episode 89: Wed, May 11, 2011aired Tue, May 10, 2011
Episode 90: Thu, May 12, 2011aired Wed, May 11, 2011
Episode 91: Fri, May 13, 2011aired Thu, May 12, 2011
Episode 92: Mon, May 16, 2011aired Sun, May 15, 2011
Episode 93: Tue, May 17, 2011aired Mon, May 16, 2011
Episode 94: Wed, May 18, 2011aired Tue, May 17, 2011
Episode 95: Thu, May 19, 2011aired Wed, May 18, 2011
Episode 96: Fri, May 20, 2011aired Thu, May 19, 2011
Episode 97: Mon, May 23, 2011aired Sun, May 22, 2011
Episode 98: Tue, May 24, 2011aired Mon, May 23, 2011
Episode 99: Wed, May 25, 2011aired Tue, May 24, 2011
Episode 100: Thu, May 26, 2011aired Wed, May 25, 2011
Episode 101: Fri, May 27, 2011aired Thu, May 26, 2011
Episode 102: Tue, May 31, 2011aired Mon, May 30, 2011
Episode 103: Wed, Jun 1, 2011aired Tue, May 31, 2011
Episode 104: Thu, Jun 2, 2011aired Wed, Jun 01, 2011
Episode 105: Mon, Jun 6, 2011aired Sun, Jun 05, 2011
Episode 106: Tue, Jun 7, 2011aired Mon, Jun 06, 2011
Episode 107: Wed, Jun 8, 2011aired Tue, Jun 07, 2011
Episode 108: Thu, Jun 9, 2011aired Wed, Jun 08, 2011
Episode 109: Fri, Jun 10, 2011aired Thu, Jun 09, 2011
Episode 110: Mon, Jun 13, 2011aired Sun, Jun 12, 2011
Episode 111: Tue, Jun 14, 2011aired Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Episode 112: Wed, Jun 15, 2011aired Tue, Jun 14, 2011
Episode 113: Thu, Jun 16, 2011aired Wed, Jun 15, 2011
Episode 114: Fri, Jun 17, 2011aired Thu, Jun 16, 2011
Episode 115: Mon, Jun 20, 2011aired Sun, Jun 19, 2011
Episode 116: Tue, Jun 21, 2011aired Mon, Jun 20, 2011
Episode 117: Wed, Jun 22, 2011aired Tue, Jun 21, 2011
Episode 118: Thu, Jun 23, 2011aired Wed, Jun 22, 2011
Episode 119: Mon, Jun 27, 2011aired Sun, Jun 26, 2011
Episode 120: Tue, Jun 28, 2011aired Mon, Jun 27, 2011
Episode 121: Wed, Jun 29, 2011aired Tue, Jun 28, 2011
Episode 122: Thu, Jun 30, 2011aired Wed, Jun 29, 2011
Episode 123: Fri, Jul 1, 2011aired Thu, Jun 30, 2011
Episode 124: Tue, Jul 5, 2011aired Mon, Jul 04, 2011
Episode 125: Wed, Jul 6, 2011aired Tue, Jul 05, 2011
Episode 126: Thu, Jul 7, 2011aired Wed, Jul 06, 2011
Episode 127: Fri, Jul 8, 2011aired Thu, Jul 07, 2011
Episode 128: Mon, Jul 11, 2011aired Sun, Jul 10, 2011
Episode 129: Tue, Jun 28, 2011aired Mon, Jun 27, 2011
Episode 130: Wed, Jul 13, 2011aired Tue, Jul 12, 2011
Episode 131: Thu, Jul 14, 2011aired Wed, Jul 13, 2011
Episode 132: Mon, Jul 18, 2011aired Mon, Jul 18, 2011
Episode 133: Tue, Jul 19, 2011aired Mon, Jul 18, 2011
Episode 134: Wed, Jul 20, 2011aired Tue, Jul 19, 2011
Episode 135: Thu, Jul 21, 2011aired Wed, Jul 20, 2011
Episode 136: Fri, Jul 22, 2011aired Thu, Jul 21, 2011
Episode 137: Mon, Jul 25, 2011aired Sun, Jul 24, 2011
Episode 138: Tue, Jul 26, 2011aired Mon, Jul 25, 2011
Episode 139: Wed, Jul 27, 2011aired Tue, Jul 26, 2011
Episode 140: Mon, Aug 1, 2011aired Sun, Jul 31, 2011
Episode 141: Tue, Aug 2, 2011aired Mon, Aug 01, 2011
Episode 142: Wed, Aug 3, 2011aired Tue, Aug 02, 2011
Episode 143: Thu, Aug 4, 2011aired Wed, Aug 03, 2011
Episode 144: Fri, Aug 5, 2011aired Thu, Aug 04, 2011
Episode 145: Mon, Aug 8, 2011aired Sun, Aug 07, 2011
Episode 146: Tue, Aug 9, 2011aired Mon, Aug 08, 2011
Episode 147: Wed, Aug 10, 2011aired Tue, Aug 09, 2011
Episode 148: Thu, Aug 11, 2011aired Wed, Aug 10, 2011
Episode 149: Mon, Aug 15, 2011aired Sun, Aug 14, 2011
Episode 150: Wed, Aug 17, 2011aired Tue, Aug 16, 2011
Episode 151: Thu, Aug 18, 2011aired Wed, Aug 17, 2011
Episode 152: Fri, Aug 19, 2011aired Thu, Aug 18, 2011
Episode 155: Mon, Aug 22, 2011aired Sun, Aug 21, 2011
Episode 156: Tue, Aug. 23, 2011aired Mon, Aug 22, 2011
Episode 157: Wed, Aug. 24, 2011aired Tue, Aug 23, 2011
Episode 158: Thu, Aug 25, 2011aired Wed, Aug 24, 2011
Episode 159: Fri, Aug. 26, 2011aired Thu, Aug 25, 2011

Comments
Name:
Comment:
Security Check:
Copyright © 2017 WatchNest. All rights reserved.